Feedback

Please contact the appropriate sector analyst with any sector-specific feedback you wish to share:

 

Sector

Analyst

Email

Health Care Eric Kane health_care@sasb.org
Financials Anton Gorodniuk financials@sasb.org
Technology & Communication Quinn Underriner ICT@sasb.org
Non-Renewable Resources David Parham nrr@sasb.org
Transportation Nashat Moin transportation@sasb.org
Services Sonya Hetrick services@sasb.org
Resource Transformation Henrik Cotran resource_transformation@sasb.org
Consumption I Lynn Xia consumption1@sasb.org
Consumption II Nashat Moin (Interim) consumption2@sasb.org
Renewable Resources & Alternative Energy Henrik Cotran renewables@sasb.org
Infrastructure Bryan Esterly infrastructure@sasb.org