Feedback

Please contact the appropriate sector analyst below with any sector-specific feedback you wish to share. You can also use the Public Comment Portal or Standards Oversight Committee’s Grievance Process Page for all other feedback on the standards. 

 

Sector

Analyst

Email

Health Care Eric Kane health_care@sasb.org
Financials Anton Gorodniuk financials@sasb.org
Technology & Communication Bryan Esterly ICT@sasb.org
Non-Renewable Resources David Parham nrr@sasb.org
Transportation Sonya Hetrick transportation@sasb.org
Services Sonya Hetrick services@sasb.org
Resource Transformation Henrik Cotran resource_transformation@sasb.org
Consumption I Lynn Xia consumption1@sasb.org
Consumption II Lynn Xia consumption2@sasb.org
Renewable Resources & Alternative Energy Henrik Cotran renewables@sasb.org
Infrastructure Bryan Esterly infrastructure@sasb.org