Loading Events
June 8 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

2021 SASB Standards Implementation Webinar Series

  • Organizer: SASB
  • Cost: Free
Event Website
  • This event has passed.

Tuesday, June 8, 15, 22 and 29 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST
Join us for this four-part series.

Investors and companies around the world are implementing SASB Standards into their decision-making and reporting processes. Building on the success of the inaugural series in the summer of 2020, this four-part series will guide attendees through the adoption process, highlighting case studies and industry specific impacts.

Each session will be hosted by Neil Stewart, SASB’s Director of Corporate Outreach, and he will be joined by representatives from the corporate, investor and research sectors to contribute a variety of perspectives and experiences.

Venue

Web