Providing Feedback on SASB Standards

Please contact the appropriate sector analyst below with any sector-specific feedback you wish to share. You can also use the Public Comment Portal or Standards Oversight Committee’s Grievance Process Page for all other feedback on the standards.

 

Sector
Contact
Email
Consumer Goods Taylor Reed taylor.reed@sasb.org
Extractives & Minerals Processing Ekaterina Hardin ekaterina.hardin@sasb.org
Financials Anton Gorodniuk anton.gorodniuk@sasb.org
Food & Beverage Lynn Xia lynn.xia@sasb.org
Health Care Kelli Okuji Wilson kelli.okuji-wilson@sasb.org
Infrastructure Will Meister will.meister@sasb.org
Renewable Resources & Alternative Energy Gail Glazerman gail.glazerman@sasb.org
Resource Transformation Gail Glazerman gail.glazerman@sasb.org
Services Bryan Esterly bryan.esterly@sasb.org
Technology & Communications Greg Waters greg.waters@sasb.org
Transportation Bryan Esterly bryan.esterly@sasb.org