Providing Feedback on SASB Standards

Please contact the appropriate sector analyst below with any sector-specific feedback you wish to share. You can also use the Public Comment Portal or Standards Oversight Committee’s Grievance Process Page for all other feedback on the standards.

Sector
Analyst
Email
Consumer Goods Lynn Xia consumer_goods@sasb.org
Extractives & Minerals Processing David Parham nrr@sasb.org
Financials Anton Gorodniuk financials@sasb.org
Food & Beverage Lynn Xia food_beverage@sasb.org
Health Care David Parham health_care@sasb.org
Infrastructure Bryan Esterly infrastructure@sasb.org
Renewable Resources & Alternative Energy Henrik Cotran renewables@sasb.org
Resource Transformation Henrik Cotran resource_transformation@sasb.org
Services Sonya Hetrick services@sasb.org
Technology & Communications Bryan Esterly ICT@sasb.org
Transportation Sonya Hetrick transportation@sasb.org