Providing Feedback on SASB Standards

Please contact the appropriate sector analyst below with any sector-specific feedback you wish to share. You can also use the Public Comment Portal or Standards Oversight Committee’s Grievance Process Page for all other feedback on the standards.

Sector
Contact
Email
Consumer Goods Taylor Reed consumer_goods@sasb.org
Extractives & Minerals Processing Ekaterina Hardin extractives@sasb.org
Financials Anton Gorodniuk financials@sasb.org
Food & Beverage Lynn Xia food_beverage@sasb.org
Health Care Kelli Okuji Wilson health_care@sasb.org
Infrastructure Bryan Esterly infrastructure@sasb.org
Renewable Resources & Alternative Energy Gail Glazerman renewables@sasb.org
Resource Transformation Gail Glazerman resource_transformation@sasb.org
Services Bryan Esterly services@sasb.org
Technology & Communications Greg Waters tech_comms@sasb.org
Transportation Bryan Esterly transportation@sasb.org