Loading Events
January 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Overview of Curriculum Revamp for FSA Credential Level I

  • Organizer: SASB
Event Website
  • This event has passed.

Thursday, 21 January at 11:00 – 12:00 ET / 17:00 – 18:00 CET / 23:00 – 0:00 ICT

Since the FSA Credential’s launch in 2015, it has attracted more than 2,000 people from 44 countries. These investors, sustainability practitioners, and corporate professionals praise the FSA Credential because it clearly connects the dots between sustainability factors, company performance, and investment returns.

Join this webinar to hear about the Level I Curriculum Revamp and the changes that include:

  • More content on investor use of sustainability information, including use cases across asset classes, including fixed income and private equity;
  • More content on corporate use of sustainability information, including examples of SASB disclosures; and
  • More content highlighting sustainability developments around the world, including core components of the global sustainability disclosure ecosystem and sustainability-related disclosure guidance across jurisdictions.

If you haven’t yet claimed one of the limited pilot exam seats with a $150 USD discount (offering registrations for $300 USD instead of $450 USD) – then register today at FSA.sasb.org/register. Exam dates are offered for March 22 – April 9.

Venue

Web